Jigsaw Events

Let’s connect, online or in-person. You choose.

Online events

Webinars

 

Interested in finding out more about joining our innovative pathway to mainstream employment? Join one of our online webinars and learn how Jigsaw is creating long-term job opportunities for people with disability.

Our webinars are suitable for potential trainees, families, support coordinators or anyone who wants to learn more about what we do. 

Date: Tuesday 19 July

Time: 12.30 – 1.15 pm (Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane), 12.00 – 12.45 pm (Adelaide)

 

Date: Wednesday 24 August

Time: 7.00 – 7.45pm (Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane), 6.30 – 7.15pm (Adelaide)